You make me smile. Don't be a child. More than 'like a virgin'.
Sometimes you piss me off. Especially in the moments, I sent, write something with a load of emotions. With a tremendous load. But you don't answer. You don't give a damn 'bout it? Great people end their lives always tragic, usually by commiting a suicide. Am I also ranking to that odd group [dot] Sometimes I think: "why can't you go find yourself and make me want to know you, to show you". I really want it. I'll melt when there will be any actions from 'the other side'. Then it's the very suitable time to do the thing releated to the 'famous people'. Just like Hitler. He was also a sad human. I'm trying to hurt you. I know I'm cruel doing this, but it's only a strikeback. Doing my best in it, in order YOU to see how it REALLY IS. But you don't pay attention to it. Just like you were made with stone. You don't give a damn again? MAybe you've got me enough ( yeah, I know, I repeat it), but if I will not write a thing, then the conversation doesn't even go through, doesn't start. Ridiculous. It's like that. Sometimes I feel like a shit with all that matter, 'cos I don't se anything I can do with it. I'm trying to do what I can best, fighting to get limited, restricted time on pc, but you seem, or maybe you do not appreciate it...I'll not cry, no. Don't bother. It's more like angry from beeing unable to do something. You see, 2-3 weeks, from the frozen apart, were enough for you to get off the more emotional tone. But also this short time was enough for me to start missing, 'cos I have unfortunately to admitt, I was bored at the end of the holidays. But I did not hurt you then. It were couple of weeks and now it's time for my turn? The rest is my damned time to play 'the worst', the one that always bow and scrape. The one that is coldly ignored by the hottest, actually hte ONE loved person in the heart of mine. Don't make a 'foch'. That's the way I feel it. NOt going to try to change you. You are a free human like everyonem of us, the last living souls. I'm just thinking if I'll endure it. I know now you reaction, it will be sth like this: " so if ya don't bear me/it, then stop it now and for ever".
"it was a game to you never a game to me
now you're waiting to see what I'll do next, but like a reflex I already know everything you said, last night was just another test, just anoter way for you to mess with my head. so this is obsession, this lesson you're keepin me guessin, so this is obsession"
With the time going further, spent with you physicaly or virtually, I'm learning. Learning to understand lyrics like this above more clearly. I understood it completely, although I comprehended it before in an other way. I know it can't be perfect all the time. However, should I start to act hard, cold, unresponsive, unfeeling, hard faced to keep it going, not to forget you? Should I act like a cold hard bitch? Also in passionate stuff, doing hard core, you don't prefer? Or maybe we can't write, 'cos I (don't know if you too) need the physical contact, touch, your kiss...MAybe we don't write a thing, 'cos we understand each other without words? I can't act like a cold hard bitch, 'cos I love you too much to do such a cruel thing, in such a cold way. I can't let you go. Even when you don't give a shit, at times. It was too meautiful. I gave too much from myself, from the inner, to let it all go, to let it all blow away by the wind, 'cos it 'all' is my everything. I would not live without it. The All - my heart, passion, thoughts, deeds, sins, bliss, pleasure, freaks, geile Zeit.




